Is been awhile... That I didn't not update my blogger.
Reason I update I guess I have no way to express myself. All about work.
I got promoted as Assistant Manager @ WOOBAR.
I got a very tinny manning. As in like 2 manning. Of cause bosses seen how we struggle. And they finally allowed us to hired part time from there I also got quota to have 1 more permanent. Yes, I got him. My little teddy bear. =)
Lets cut the crap out.
I not sure if I am a good leader or manager.
I always assume everyone in the team has well known how the operation works.
Like daily shit. Opening - HiTea - WIP - Closing.
Beside surprises or event. ALL SHIT IS SAME
Everyday have the same crap. Disorganize
Well, tried briefing. But apparently seem to be same.
Why when anyone wanted things to be done, where been see as Ganjiong? Why is so funny to laugh at people that make you feel good? Whats the problem with these people man
Shit happen is to fking recovery. Who the fk is you. Dayday crying restless, too many work to do cannot handle a single person.
argh...
I done.
No comments:
Post a Comment