Sunday, 17 May 2020

First of 2020

Just another "new year", I guess?
is been a lot to me 2019, 2020 just almost the same as 2019. In personal life getting stable than last year.
I lost my wallet 2 times. Last year Dec once and this month again.
and I got a fine RM300+ for real. Sigh.... this is ridiculous.

Another big thing is I have moved out of my house (My parent's house).
I've rented a unit with one of my close friend, since last year June. She officially moved in with me same as her's cousin. Well... her's cousin was another story. (Let's talk about this later)

The moment that we stay together that is nothing happen. Just like normal. I work day and night, usually, she will be at home unless she has a job than she will not be at home all the time. In between this, there is an outcome that is she had a heartbroken situation. I might not able to be with her when the moment she needs me to accompany.

Then, one day I got a message from her. She asked when I come back. At that moment, I knew something might go the wrong way. I knew she has put quite an effort into this relationship. Breaking up is a super hard time for her to heal. She was super down, emotional, just like anytime it could happen something that I've imagined. So, that is how come up this mind. WE HAVE 2 PUPPIES.

At first, we wanted to have 1 just to accompany her since I am not able to be on her side 24/7. Of cause, that also half of myself love puppies as well. Then, we found adoption at Facebook and we really found it. Then, she went to pick up. Out of expectation, it was the last 2 puppies waiting for adoption - 1 female, 1 male.

She prefers to have a male puppy less work, obviously.  And she sent me a video, to asked me what to do. There are the last 2 puppies when she told the male puppy and the female puppy showed the pity eyes (=.= that's how I got a final call said). Fk it! Take 2! We will figure out in the end.

And, we started to have a life with puppies. Let's have a quick view of the 2 naught ass.



Please bear with me... This is the first-ever to do this video. Thought of a quick view. I hope I didn't cross over any copyright thing.


Until today I've decided to ship out with my partner due to the conflict over here that I couldn't take it anymore.  I've been looking out all of my closes friends to help me analyze all those negative emotional fasts, it's it because personal? As in like, it's because I have helped out too much and people just used to it until that is nothing to her.  Hm...

In the end, I decided to bring up this as in serious talk. And the attitude of her's...... It just made me so disappointed and it is really upset me a lot. All the effort has given, just nothing to her. Maybe because of her's personal issue that couldn't let go of her's ego or faces that she has.

After everything I've helped is just nothing. SPEECHLESS.

I will end here. Too many things....I couldn't take it as normal. (Maybe)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Is been awhile... That I didn't not update my blogger.  Reason I update I guess I have no way to express myself.      All about work.  I...