Tuesday, 23 June 2020

最近的我

最近發生的事情, 一波又一波
老實說....我 不知道要用什麼心態去化解?理解?體諒?...
我還沒見到ni前 我是覺得心裡有疙瘩。 
我不想見到ni, 因為我真預想不到 當下要用什麼心態去面對ni
我也知道ni 是否 明白 為什麼我會選擇搬離。
有個👭說, ni是知道的。 ni個聰明人,ni知道的
我也無法去確認還是否認ni是知道還是不知道
我 很怕 那個答案。 
我沒辦法 正視/面對。 無數次告訴自己 要 面對。
容易嗎?!
我知道我自己為人,很重 情。 我也很清楚, 我也可以很狠心。
但是, 我一次有一次的將這個狠心降低 底線
我真 狠不下心。 
真的 做不到。 Haiz~ 我自己家人也沒 那麼的...退讓?隱忍?我也不知道要怎樣形容
大家都說, 算了吧!只要把錢還了,見面還是朋友。 也許也沒有像以前那麼好了。
我當下也是這樣麼想。 
可是, 今天的見面....
讓我又看到 一下的希望。 同時, 為什麼你會這樣對我勒?
因為ni真把我當閨蜜看,還是....
那個答案... 怎樣看 都是讓人難解。

我 好 ... ... 

我不知道要怎樣形容我的心情。

我太糟糕了!

Sunday, 7 June 2020

Should I get mad or another emotion could be?

自從搬出去以後, 雖然是比起以前 輕鬆了很多
還是會有過不去的時候。 
你說 你沒辦法在月頭還我錢  可是,你可以跟朋友出去吃好料 
雖然不是很貴 就是RM60 塊以內 不多也不少
我不停問自己 當初為了cover 幫你給房租還有一些開銷 我都沒能給自己這樣的開銷 
因為我不敢! 我怕花了 我等下就不夠錢用  因為我不是只是要想我自己! 
我還有2只狗之餘還有一個人要養著

你的所有舉動就是為了給別人知道 沒有我 你也一樣過的很好! 我的天!
我沒有要比過不下去日子, 你如果沒有欠我錢 日子過的天花龍鳳 我都替你高興
我很久以前就開始告訴你 開始局部的還我錢 因為我需要用錢
你 從來不把我當一回事。 你是自私的! 我明白! 你的一舉一動讓我很徹底 無言
為什麼當初 我要死省爛省 然後你還是可以過你要過的日子
你要出來租房子 你要養狗 這些都是錢 朋友!
haiz~ 氣到真的不知道要說什麼好! 

我好噁心。 我浪費了我心在一個不成把我朋友看待的人身上

 

Sunday, 17 May 2020

First of 2020

Just another "new year", I guess?
is been a lot to me 2019, 2020 just almost the same as 2019. In personal life getting stable than last year.
I lost my wallet 2 times. Last year Dec once and this month again.
and I got a fine RM300+ for real. Sigh.... this is ridiculous.

Another big thing is I have moved out of my house (My parent's house).
I've rented a unit with one of my close friend, since last year June. She officially moved in with me same as her's cousin. Well... her's cousin was another story. (Let's talk about this later)

The moment that we stay together that is nothing happen. Just like normal. I work day and night, usually, she will be at home unless she has a job than she will not be at home all the time. In between this, there is an outcome that is she had a heartbroken situation. I might not able to be with her when the moment she needs me to accompany.

Then, one day I got a message from her. She asked when I come back. At that moment, I knew something might go the wrong way. I knew she has put quite an effort into this relationship. Breaking up is a super hard time for her to heal. She was super down, emotional, just like anytime it could happen something that I've imagined. So, that is how come up this mind. WE HAVE 2 PUPPIES.

At first, we wanted to have 1 just to accompany her since I am not able to be on her side 24/7. Of cause, that also half of myself love puppies as well. Then, we found adoption at Facebook and we really found it. Then, she went to pick up. Out of expectation, it was the last 2 puppies waiting for adoption - 1 female, 1 male.

She prefers to have a male puppy less work, obviously.  And she sent me a video, to asked me what to do. There are the last 2 puppies when she told the male puppy and the female puppy showed the pity eyes (=.= that's how I got a final call said). Fk it! Take 2! We will figure out in the end.

And, we started to have a life with puppies. Let's have a quick view of the 2 naught ass.



Please bear with me... This is the first-ever to do this video. Thought of a quick view. I hope I didn't cross over any copyright thing.


Until today I've decided to ship out with my partner due to the conflict over here that I couldn't take it anymore.  I've been looking out all of my closes friends to help me analyze all those negative emotional fasts, it's it because personal? As in like, it's because I have helped out too much and people just used to it until that is nothing to her.  Hm...

In the end, I decided to bring up this as in serious talk. And the attitude of her's...... It just made me so disappointed and it is really upset me a lot. All the effort has given, just nothing to her. Maybe because of her's personal issue that couldn't let go of her's ego or faces that she has.

After everything I've helped is just nothing. SPEECHLESS.

I will end here. Too many things....I couldn't take it as normal. (Maybe)

Is been awhile... That I didn't not update my blogger.  Reason I update I guess I have no way to express myself.      All about work.  I...