Wednesday, 19 November 2014

I thought I can do it , but I can't

I thought that I already let it go or I already can face it 
But when the thing show up. Is prove I haven ready 
Serious pain and afraid.... 
Please go back thing which is mine and don't contact anymore 
I really dunno how to face you Or both of u
Tried my best to go out all those reason ...it won't help too 
Can't stand it anymore 

Saturday, 15 November 2014

Pain came and go

Already 2days more never feel any pain...but sometime the pain still here
Maybe some how is trying to remind me forget quickly
Maybe try my best to do
But still miss....arh...stupid anyway
Every once I miss u my heart will felt pain agian
Always tell myself really don't have the value anymore
Don't make yourself suffer...
But I still keep on make myself suffer.....

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

心真的很痛

心真的很痛

MyDear Junior Graduation2⃣0⃣1⃣4⃣

 
To my Dear NG, 
Congratulations!!Finally U had finish ur secondary school...
So happy to see u again,keep in touch, love you  

Yoo...photo so ugly==
Same to u Congratulations!!!!
Big Boy lor....hm...sangsangsengseng lor=)
Keep in touch also=]

Third one...my lovely brother...
Wahhaha..proud of u 
Same Congratulations!!!
Keep in touch..jiejie always be with u,if u need jiejie's help
Just ask!!!

Hmm....
Still have one more...that is my little baby girl...
So happy today attend Gradutation...
Wah...my baby girl Dai Gor Lui already...
Daddy can't attend that day wish u don't mind cause he can't  walk away from his work...
Keep in touch also ha.


Yo...Yap Wei JuN..we met when we are junior 1 
Originally u graduate in my batch
But unforcenally in the middle because some matter u have to retake junior 2
But I think u have a good year,right??
Congratulations ha!

怕你不会看英文还是写华语吧
恭喜你....和我同类的双鱼同伴
谢谢你 在我最无奈的时候你还是借我你的耳朵
我知道那时候你很累 你还是耐心听我发完牢骚 
哭包~呵呵
保持联络


Monday, 10 November 2014

Today is November of 9 which mean tomorrow November of 10 is ur big day,baby
Hahaha....congratulations baby...ur finally graduate...
Yeah...funny har...wish to be there too... Too bad I can't 
Maybe I will be there...who know?  When the day come nearly....really a hard day hard time
Until now u didn't give me a massage..I think what u trying to tell me
Since that day u...said that word... Which also mean everything
No matter u r get emotional or what...
That is so contradiction...Really!
Or maybe I had use to be life that have him
Maybe we really don't have WE anymore..it's ?
So stupid....




21:02
Thx for everything wat u had go me today

Saturday, 8 November 2014

這些日子可以過得快點嗎

我真的很難受 很難受
我很想哭 大大聲的哭
這些日子 會過去嗎
兩天後的那一天 我應該出席嗎

此时此刻 我真的痛得不想活下去
为什么今天的心特别的痛 还要整天 为什么偏偏今天却看到你
真的很难顶

面对不了

越来越害怕打开FB 其实也么没什么好在意的吧
就只是要一个肯定的答案有那么难吗? 
也做好打算....不会有第三次 但为什么却在盼望 盼望什么?
当初说分得也是我 现在说复合也是我  白痴到
还是只是没办法 适应没有他的日子  如果是 又应该怎样去适应
接受其他人......我好像做不出  如果做得出~现在的我不会是这样
天啊…能不能让我摆脱这些事情
做什么都那么难过  头脑真的一团乱
为什么做每样东西都让我想起他 有什么好想的?
现在 连信息都不回 又凭什么信息他
....整天让自己哭也不是办法...
也没意思 白痴……真的很白痴
白痴到➕零点零一


Thursday, 6 November 2014

说到底....
我还是很想你

即将要毕业的你141110

又再错过和你度过一重要的日子  即将要毕业的你 现在的心情怎样? 
我很挣扎 我很想你 但也想起你对我说过一句话 最后还是被抛弃....因为这句话 我不敢再回头
不想给你带来更大的伤害....不应该再回头了
一次比一次的强烈想念  同时一次比一次更失望更应该放弃 
很矛盾  很多人都说 我还是很爱他...反问自己 什么是爱
不敢说自己很爱   因为我不敢说爱  我的爱永远只会带来伤害
很像在说废话哦... 如果真的爱我是不是 不管我怎样和你闹和你吵 你都会不离不弃?
怎么可能?你会累别人就不会累吗?  既然都放弃了为什么又让自己抱着希望?
明明不要你了 何必自己拿苦来受呢?  也许真的真的习惯了  适应不来吧
尝试不去想你....怎么可能  即使和别的男生约会 感觉永远就是那么的奇怪
没有那种和你一起的放心和安心~~~~
人啊…… 是不是都那么的矛盾 是不是那么喜欢自己拿苦来受呢
每当自己一个  总觉得我的时间剩下的不多 不知道 我还剩下多少时间去玩
我很怕每次的噩梦都会成真 我知道那只是梦 但很真
我总觉得 有一天 我会有一场很严重的车祸.... 那一场车祸 将会是我致命的一场车祸
一场车祸换来一片海的哭嚎声 另一方面 又觉得是我自己想出来的故事
我很想很想像以前一样告诉你  我的脑子里有什么东西
什么时候 你不再耐心听我说完
什么时候 你听完我说话不再鼓励我 反而是一桶桶冰水倒下来
我知道你不同意你不认同 你就不能用另一种方式 耐心 的和我解释???
我知道你不会有这些耐心....  一而再再而三的期望什么....?
蔡素心啊!你在想什么呀?  算了吧~

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

不知道要怎样过我的生活

已经过了……快半年了吧 不知道为什么 那种感觉越来越清楚 
还爱着 但没办法继续一起
一次又一次的崩溃 换回来的 是什么
值得吗?
发现把自己不再是自己
Wohh...Has been quite long time didn't blogger 
Well since I free so much just come here spend some time..... To make the time run it more easy and fast
Okay....first~ is already sem 2 Middle pass...which mean mid term pass too
Very worry about my travel agency....if really failed what should I do???
Cant just quit because of this...hm...
And than...there is some matter happening 
I really dunno how to handle or how to settle not because I afraid of what...hmmm maybe little 
Well just try to ignore all the feel I had...try not to afraid~not to feel what I had...
Too complicated...

Is been awhile... That I didn't not update my blogger.  Reason I update I guess I have no way to express myself.      All about work.  I...