Well..............
In this industry there have a thing what so call "Game",if u don't no how to play such a game unwill sacrifice in this game without any reason. I had feel this stupid game dozen of time, also what so call dead in this game
Maybe I still new for this game or I really don't no how to play the game...I don use t play such a game
Ya...I shouldn't said some ppl name so directly ,if u dint done anything wrong why afraid of ppl mentioning ur name? Since us had said u don't care about it...
And I don't no to play drama games and two face game, doesn't matter !!!!!
I just a trainee and I will complete my training as much as possible... I'll learn anything I could, I will force myself not to choosy ...
Good luck to me....
The most sad and emo part.......Nevermind
Just put in my deep part